mission

It has been a while since I have written anything, probably since high school where I used to sit down and write everything my imagination could come up with. I have been pondering ideas of my life’s mission and am having a hard time coming up with anything. In about a week I will be going in for surgery and it has caused some major critical thinking about, well, everything. My surgery is a corrective surgery of Pectus Excavatum and is minimally invasive but there is a very intense recovery and I must say that I am battling an army here trying to stay positive and believe for the best! I will be writing a separate post about that journey so stay tuned if you would like to stay updated on my progress. I also may be writing about revelations I have come to ponder that are brought up from my daily life or even my studies in school or with God. Anyways, this is my first post so here goes!

Leave a Reply

